The Cheyenne Rotary Club Foundation is raffling off the choice of a 2016 Ford Mustang or $20,000 to support upcoming International Humanitarian Projects.

Past projects include village clean water systems in Guatemala, cataract surgery clinics in Ghana and school furniture and vocational training in Kenya.

To purchase tickets, 
send a check and your nameaddress, phone number
email address to:
Jamie Markus
Cheyenne Rotary Club Foundation
5953 Ottawa Dr.
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Mustang Raffle Rules
Meetings are held Wednesdays at Noon
at Little America
Hotel & Resort,-104.861071,14z?hl=en-US